## San Manuel Scholarship Recipients \$5,000

2014	Melissa Anejejo - \$5,000 (UC Irvine – Biological Science)
2015	Nolan Palmer - \$5,000 (UC Davis – Biochemistry)
2016	Brianna Frederick - \$1,000 (Azusa Pacific University – Nursing) Casey Hillers - \$1,000 (UC Santa Cruz – Computer Science) Christine Alnakoud - \$1,000 (UC Santa Barbara – Pharmacology) Tanner Hanson - \$1,000 (UC San Diego – Biology) Janna Bodnar - \$1,000 (Western Washington University – Behavioral Neuroscience)
2017	Madysen Baker - \$1,000 (CSU Sacramento – Speech Audiology) Janelle Bean - \$1,000 (Montana State University – Pre-Medicine) Erin Gilmore - \$1,000 (Cal Baptist University – Liberal Studies) Norene Hakel - \$1,000 (UC Santa Cruz – Biochemistry) Carley Wallenburg - \$1,000 (San Diego State University – Kinesiology)
2018	Simone Horton - \$1,000 (Western Oregon University – Chemistry) Restie Tagorda - \$1,000 (CSU Fullerton – Biological Science) Analise Hockman - \$1,000 (UC San Diego – Human Biology) Kelsey Bryant - \$1,000 (Vanguard University – Kinesiology) Atreyu McKeon - \$1,000 (Berklee College of Music – Sound Engineering)
2019	Sarah Richmond - \$1,000 (UC Los Angeles – Human Biology and Society) Elijah Guerrero - \$1,000 (Silver Lake College of Holy Family – Business Management) Mirayna McKinney - \$1,000 (UC Los Angeles – Biology) Jiweon Kim - \$1,000 (UC Los Angeles – Undeclared) Kailyn Flores - \$1,000 (CSU Channel Islands – Nursing)
2020	Caitlyn Lovett - \$1,000 (VVC – Nursing) Alyssa Lovett - \$1,000 (VVC – History) Jordan Schulenberg - \$1,000 (Cal Baptist University – Nutrition and Food Sciences) Tori Bonacio - \$1,000 (VVC – Math and Science) Dominick D'Anna - \$1,000 (San Francisco State University – Broadcasting Electronic Communication)